4 Months.

I let the day pass without too much mention, but the beginning of this week marked 4 months since I left the UK. A whole third of the way through my year here!

We had a lovely weekend to celebrate. Saturday was a long day spent at school, as always. My Saturday afternoon class is finishing in a couple of weeks and I can’t wait – I have found a local hockey club that I’d like to join during the new free time!

On Sunday we ventured in to the city to an craft fair and a late afternoon visit to Sky Bar. I had heard good things about this place, and it lived up to expectations – the 56th floor rooftop provided a great view of the city 🙂

Perfect weekend 🙂

One thought on “4 Months.

  1. Maria Hammett February 12, 2014 / 11:47 am

    I like that you may be playing hockey again! xx

Any thoughts?

