Halfway House.

I can’t actually believe it but I have officially been living in Jakarta for 6months today!

It’s strange to think that as of tomorrow I will be closer to returning to the UK than to the start of this adventure – I remember when I arrived, being here for 6 months seemed like such a big deal!

I have many more thoughts on this subject to share at a later date, but for now, a selfie with my class to celebrate….

20140410-233132.jpg

One thought on “Halfway House.

  1. Maria Hammett April 10, 2014 / 6:42 pm

    Congratulations! And see you soon …… xxxx

Any thoughts?

