Random Ramblings.

I love eating breakfast on my balcony every morning – I honestly think that that alone should be enough to persuade anyone to come and spend some time here!

I am a busy bee at the moment, with 3 classes on some days 😦 I have a new class starting next week, teaching 5 year olds! Can you imagine?! No, me neither, although I did meet the class yesterday and one of them hugged me goodbye and said he was excited about my classes – super cute!

Tomorrow is the start of a long weekend so I am going to visit an island called Pulau Pari – goodbye city pollution, hello paradise (hopefully!)

This weekend will of course also mean the end of lent – hello beer!

In other excitement, only 5 weeks until Mother Hen comes to visit! Time to get trip planning…. 🙂

Any thoughts?

