Reasons I Can’t Wait To Get Back To The UK.

1) Obviously top of the list, my friends and family, not forgetting Maisie.

20141009-143817-52697560.jpg

2) Winter clothes – wooly jumpers, jeans, boots – come at me!

3) Tescos – the cheese aisle, the wine aisle, the Jaffa cakes, the list is endless..! Mostly the cheese though…

20141009-144404-53044183.jpg

4) Not having to squat around my room killing mosquitoes before I go to bed each night. Seriously, I can’t stress enough how glad I am that Jakarta is a malaria free zone because I would definitely have been hospitalised by now!

5) The smoking ban. Enough said.

If only if didn’t have to pack up my entire life and sit on a plane for 20hours first…

2 thoughts on “Reasons I Can’t Wait To Get Back To The UK.

  1. Carolina John October 9, 2014 / 4:04 pm

    So you’re heading back? It has been so amazing to see so many beautiful details of your time in Indonesia. what an amazing couple of years.

  2. maria hammett October 9, 2014 / 8:15 am

    Can’t wait to see you too darling …..
    Plan to give Maisie a bath this weekend in anticipation .. she smelly!

Any thoughts?

