The Last Goodbyes.

I know I keep declaring this all over my social media, but I am so lucky! I have the best friends ever, as shown by all the plans to celebrate my last few days in Indonesia – the surprises just kept coming.

It all started with a surprise cake at school on Friday – my last day at work.

20141016-112614-41174584.jpg

My housemate, Emma, also made me a book of photos and notes from my workmates.

20141016-112703-41223960.jpg

I only had one class on Friday – generally the group are pretty quiet, but they were surprisingly talkative, bought me some donuts and we had a little party!

20141016-113124-41484871.jpg

At the weekend we had a little lunch gathering – so nice to have all my best friends there – these are the people that have made my year really amazing.

IMG_2113

Now I am home and contending with some serious reverse culture shock and jet lag….let’s do this!

One thought on “The Last Goodbyes.

Any thoughts?

