Coming To A Close.

Woohoo, only one work day left in 2015!

I’ve been embracing the Christmas spirit with my class tonight – telling them all about the traditions that we have at home, and sampling some candy canes!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/50e/58479566/files/2014/12/img_5571-0.jpg Love these guys – we always have fun together 🙂

We watched Home Alone yesterday, and I’ve been blasting Christmas tunes out in the office today too – I am trying to get in to the festive spirit, but it’s difficult when it’s 30’c outside and I’m still working!

I am looking forward to having lunch with my Indonesian nearest and dearest on the 25th then getting to Bali on Friday. I feel a little guilty that everyone is complaining about not having had a holiday for such a long time – I’ve only been back at work for 4 weeks but am already longing for a rest! Get me to that beach!

Any thoughts?

