Bon Voyage Sophie

Well, turns out that it’s extremely difficult to know exactly what to say in a blog’s 1st post (not as hard as choosing a blog name mind!) but I just wanted to say a big thank you to everybody for your well wishes and coming to my party yesterday (not to mention all the cards and gifts, I have been so spoilt!!) It was so lovely to see everyone before I leave.

The photo booth was also a hit – some of the memories are hilarious!

Bon VoyageCollage1

Now just to tackle this packing nightmare – 2 days and counting, Indo here I come!

3 thoughts on “Bon Voyage Sophie

  1. Lesley October 8, 2013 / 7:12 pm

    Wondered why everyone was disappearing into the bedroom! Bon voyage, and have a fabulous time

    • Sophie @ Sophie Speaking October 19, 2013 / 8:35 am

      Oh no, I thought everyone had made it in there! oh well 😦 Thanks Lesley, so far so good! x

Any thoughts?